Cookies

This website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience. Have a look at our cookie policy and privacy statement.

OK
terms

GOSSELIN MOBILITY BOXSHOP
General Terms and Conditions of Sale 

IDENTITY OF THE COMPANY - BOXSHOP SA/NV

Address: Belcrownlaan 23, 2100 Deurne, Belgium
E-mail: info@boxshop.be
Telephone number: +32 (0) 3 360 54 44
Enterprise number: BE 0890.127.032
BE VAT no.: 0890.127.032
Legal form: Boxshop SA/NV, with registered office at Belcrownlaan 23, 2100 Antwerp, Belgium. Registered at the Belgian Register of Legal Entities (RPM/RPR), with competent court being the courts of appeal and district courts of Antwerp.

DESCRIPTION OF GOODS AND SERVICES

GOSSELIN MOBILITY is known for its high-quality moving boxes. GOSSELIN MOBILITY offers a range of very strong packaging material via www.boxshop.be and www.boxshop.eu under the brand name Boxshop.

Article 1: General provisions

The e-commerce website of GOSSELIN MOBILITY, a public limited company under Belgian law (société anonyme / naamloze vennootschap) with registered office at Belcrownlaan 23, 2100 Deurne, Belgium, VAT no. BE 0890.127.032 (hereafter referred to as ‘BOXSHOP') offers its customers the option of purchasing products online from its webshop.

These General Terms and Conditions (hereafter referred to as the ‘Conditions’) apply to any order placed by a visitor to this e-commerce website (hereafter referred to as the ‘Customer’). When placing an order via the GOSSELIN MOBILITY webshop, the Customer must expressly accept these Conditions, after which they can place their order subject to the applicability of these Conditions and excluding all other terms and conditions. The Customer’s general terms and conditions are excluded, unless GOSSELIN MOBILITY has expressly accepted them in advance and in writing.

Article 2: Price

All stated prices are expressed in euros, always including VAT and all other mandatory fees or taxes payable by the Customer.If delivery, reservation or administrative costs are charged, this will be stated separately.
Price quotations relate exclusively to the articles exactly as they are described. The accompanying photos are for information only and may contain elements not included in the price.

Article 3: Offer

Although the BOXSHOP website is compiled with the utmost care, the information presented may still be incomplete, contain material errors, or be outdated. GOSSELIN MOBILITY is not bound by obvious mistakes or errors in the offer. GOSSELIN MOBILITY is bound only by a best-effort obligation in relation to the accuracy and completeness of the information presented. GOSSELIN MOBILITY is not liable under any circumstances for manifest material errors or typesetting or printing errors.

If the Customer has specific questions about sizes, availability, delivery time, delivery method, etc., we ask them to contact our customer service in advance.

The offer is valid as long as stocks last and GOSSELIN MOBILITY may adapt or withdraw it at any time. GOSSELIN MOBILITY cannot be held liable for the unavailability of a product. If an offer has a limited period of validity or is made subject to conditions, this will be explicitly stated in the offer.

Article 4: Online purchases

The Customer visits the website (boxshop.be or boxshop.eu), ticks how many boxes they wish to order and fills in these details:

  • Surname and first name
  • Address
  • City
  • Country
  • E-mail
  • Telephone number

The Customer may request an invoice. The Customer then enters the OGONE payment page, where the payment steps can be performed. This includes choosing their payment method.

Under the general provisions, the Customer must expressly accept these Conditions when placing their order via the GOSSELIN MOBILITY webshop. The Customer must also explicitly accept these Conditions when indicating their payment method and confirming their decision.

After payment of their order, the Customer receives a confirmation e-mail at the e-mail address they provide confirming their purchase and the delivery period for the boxes (i.e. three days).

If the Customer has requested an invoice, they also receive this invoice with the confirmation e-mail.

When the Customer places their order, they receive an e-mail from the GOSSELIN MOBILITY webshop.  

GOSSELIN MOBILITY may refuse an order following a serious breach by a Customer in relation to orders involving that Customer.

Article 5: Delivery and performance of the agreement

GOSSELIN MOBILITY does its utmost to process and deliver the order as quickly as possible.

Unless agreed or expressly provided otherwise, goods are delivered by Gosselin Transport Services (GTRS) to the Customer’s indicated address within three days of receipt of the order, provided the goods are in stock.

Shipments are always sent with signature for receipt and neighbour delivery. This means that the parcel can be delivered to a neighbour (if the recipient is not at home) but receipt must always be signed for. If both the recipient and neighbours are absent, the package will be returned to GTRS in Deurne.

The Customer receives an e-mail confirming they have paid for their boxes, which will be delivered within three working days.

If delivery is delayed, or if all or part of an order cannot be completed, we inform the Customer no later than one day after placing the order. In that case, the Customer may terminate the agreement without costs or the right to compensation.
After termination of the agreement, GOSSELIN MOBILITY immediately refunds the amount paid by that Customer.

The Customer must immediately report any visible damage to and/or qualitative defect of an item or other defect on delivery to GOSSELIN MOBILITY.

The risk of loss or damage passes to the Customer from the time they (or their designated third party, other than the carrier) takes physical possession of the goods. However, the risk already passes to the Customer upon delivery to the carrier, if the carrier has been instructed by the Customer to transport the goods and this choice was not made by GOSSELIN MOBILITY. The risk passes to the Customer from the moment they sign for receipt.

Article 6: Retention of title

The items delivered remain the exclusive property of GOSSELIN MOBILITY until the Customer has paid in full.
The Customer undertakes, if necessary, to inform third parties of GOSSELIN MOBILITY’s retention of title, for example to anyone who may attach items not yet paid for in full.

Article 7: Right of withdrawal

The provisions of this article apply only to Customers who purchase articles online from BOXSHOP as consumers.

Each Customer may cancel their purchase after placing an order, without giving reasons, provided they give GOSSELIN MOBILITY clear and unambiguous notice of this within 14 days of placing the order and provided the Customer complies with the definition of a consumer under Article 2(3) of the Belgian Market Practices and Consumer Protection Act.

If the Customer/consumer wishes to exercise their right of withdrawal, they must immediately return the goods in their original condition and packaging to GOSSELIN MOBILITY, initially at their own expense.

To comply with the withdrawal period, the Customer must send their notice exercising the right of withdrawal before the withdrawal period expires. The Customer must return or hand over the goods to GOSSELIN MOBILITY at Belcrownlaan 23, 2100 Deurne, Belgium, without delay, and within 14 calendar days of the day on which they give notice to GOSSELIN MOBILITY of their decision to revoke the agreement. 

The withdrawal period expires 14 calendar days after the day on which the Customer or the Customer’s designated third party, other than the carrier, takes physical possession of the goods.

GOSSELIN MOBILITY must pay the costs of returning the goods. If the value of the returned product is reduced in any way, GOSSELIN MOBILITY reserves the right to hold the Customer liable and to claim compensation for any reduction in value of the goods resulting from the Customer’s use of the goods beyond what is necessary to determine the nature, characteristics and operation of the goods.

Only items in their original packaging, with all accessories, invoice or proof of purchase can be taken back.

If the Customer revokes the agreement, GOSSELIN MOBILITY must refund all payments received from the Customer up to that time, including the standard delivery charges, within a maximum of 14 calendar days after it has been informed of the Customer’s decision to revoke the agreement. In case of sales contracts, GOSSELIN MOBILITY may delay the refund until it has received all the goods or until the Customer has proved that they have returned the goods, whichever occurs first.

Any additional costs arising from the Customer’s choice of a different delivery method than the cheapest standard delivery offered by GOSSELIN MOBILITY will not be refunded.

GOSSELIN MOBILITY will refund the Customer using the same means of payment as the Customer used for the original transaction, unless the Customer has expressly agreed otherwise. In any event, the Customer will not be charged for such refund.

Used, damaged or torn items will not be taken back under any circumstances. 

Article 8:  Defects

The Customer must inform GOSSELIN MOBILITY as soon as possible after discovering any defects. In any case, the Customer must report any defect within eight days of its discovery. Any right to replacement lapses after this period.

For items purchased online and delivered to the Customer’s home, the Customer must contact GOSSELIN MOBILITY’s customer service and return the item to GOSSELIN MOBILITY at their own expense.

The warranty does not apply to defects resulting from accidents, neglect, falls, use of the article contrary to the purpose for which it was designed, failing to observe instructions for use, adjustments or changes to the article, rough handling, poor maintenance, or any other abnormal or incorrect use.

Article 9: Customer service

GOSSELIN MOBILITY's customer service is available on telephone number +32(0)3 360.54.44, by e-mail at info@boxshop.be or by post at the following address: Belcrownlaan 23 , 2100 Deurne, Belgium.
Our customer service department will help you with any questions or feedback, and will be happy to provide information about online orders. You can also contact customer service if you have any complaints.

Article 10: Penalties for non-payment

Notwithstanding the exercise of other rights available to GOSSELIN MOBILITY, the Customer, if they fail to pay or make late payment, will be liable, by operation of law and without the need for a reminder, to pay interest at 10% per annum on the outstanding amount. The Customer will further be liable, by operation of law and without the need for a reminder, to pay a fixed indemnity of 10% on the amount concerned, subject to a minimum of €25.00 per invoice.

Article 11: Invalidity – No waiver

If any provision of these Conditions is declared invalid, illegal or void, the validity, legality and applicability of the other provisions will not be affected in any way.

If GOSSELIN MOBILITY fails to enforce or exercise any of its rights under these Conditions, this will never be construed as a waiver of such a provision and will never affect the validity of those rights.

Article 12: Amendments to the Conditions

GOSSELIN MOBILITY reserves the right to amend these Conditions.

Article 13: Evidence

The Customer accepts that electronic communications and backups may serve as evidence.

Article 14: Owner and restrictions on use

All information on this website, including all images, illustrations, designs, photographs, documents and other materials (hereafter referred to as ‘content’), is protected by copyright or relates to trademarks or other intellectual property rights and is managed by or licensed to GOSSELIN MOBILITY, its parent company, sister companies, subsidiaries or branches (hereafter jointly referred to as ‘BOXSHOP’) or is the property of other owners or right holders.

The BOXSHOP name and BOXSHOP logo are registered trademarks of GOSSELIN MOBILITY and are registered in the trademark and logo register.

The GOSSELIN MOBILITY name and GOSSELIN MOBILITY logo are also registered trademarks of GOSSELIN MOBILITY and are registered in the trademark and logo register. You may display, copy, distribute, download and print hard copy portions of this website in order to:

  1. place an order with BOXSHOP; or
  2. use this website as a source of purchase information; however, only if and insofar as you do not modify the website and you respect and textually enforce all provisos under copyright law, etc. included in this website.

Unless for the purpose of purchasing and ordering items, no content of this website may be copied, reproduced, distributed, republished, downloaded, displayed, electronically or mechanically transmitted, dispatched, or recorded. Under no circumstances may the content be displayed, photocopied or reproduced without the prior written consent of BOXSHOP or the relevant copyright holder.

It should be noted that the permission granted here will lapse immediately and automatically if you act contrary to any of the Conditions or other provisions of this website. Any use of the content of this website which deviates from the permitted use, including reproduction and publication (duplication, modification, distribution, or reissuing), for purposes other than those described above, may constitute an infringement of BOXSHOP’s copyright or trademark rights and is strictly prohibited without BOXSHOPS’s prior written consent.

Article 15: Applicable law – Disputes

Belgian law applies, except for the provisions of private international law on applicable law.

The district courts of the Customer’s/consumer’s place of residence have jurisdiction for legal disputes.

If the Customer is not a consumer, the Antwerp District Court has jurisdiction.

Cookies

Ce site utilise cookies pour fournir une navigation plus riche. Pour en savoir plus, vous pouvez consoluter notre déclaration relative au respect de la vie privée et des cookies.

OK
terms

GOSSELIN MOBILITY BOXSHOP
CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTE

IDENTITÉ DE L’ENTREPRISE - BOXSHOP SA

Adresse : Belcrownlaan 23, 2100 Deurne
Adresse e-mail : info@boxshop.be
Numéro de téléphone : +32 (0) 3 360 54 44
Numéro d’entreprise : BE0890.127.032
Numéro de TVA belge : 0890 127 032
Forme juridique : Boxshop SA dont le siège social est établi Belcrownlaan 23 à 2100 Anvers. Inscrite au RPM, avec comme tribunal compétent les cours et tribunaux d’Anvers.

DESCRIPTION MARCHANDISES ET SERVICES

GOSSELIN MOBILITY est connue pour ses cartons de déménagement de qualité. Sous la « marque » Boxshop, GOSSELIN MOBILITY propose un assortiment de matériel d’emballage très solide en ligne via www.boxshop.be et www.boxshop.eu.

Article 1 : Dispositions générales

Le site Internet de commerce en ligne de GOSSELIN MOBILITY, une SA dont le siège social est établi Belcrownlaan 23 à 2100 Deurne, TVA BE0890.127.032 (ci-après « BOXSHOP ») offre à ses clients la possibilité d’acheter sur Internet les produits de sa boutique en ligne. Les présentes conditions générales (« Conditions ») s’appliquent à chaque commande passée par un visiteur de ce site Internet de commerce en ligne (« Client »). Lorsque le Client passe une commande via la boutique en ligne de GOSSELIN MOBILITY, il doit expressément accepter les présentes Conditions avant de pouvoir poursuivre la passation de sa commande, avec application des présentes Conditions et excepté toutes les autres conditions. Les conditions générales du Client sont exclues, sauf si elles sont préalablement et expressément acceptées par écrit par GOSSELIN MOBILITY.

Article 2 : Prix

Tous les prix indiqués sont exprimés en euros, TVA et tou(te)s les autres taxes ou impôts que le Client est tenu de payer toujours compris(es). Si des frais de livraison, de réservation ou administratifs sont facturés, ils sont mentionnés séparément.
L’indication du prix porte exclusivement sur les articles tels que littéralement décrits. Les photos correspondantes sont purement décoratives et peuvent comporter des éléments qui ne sont pas compris dans le prix.

Article 3 : Offre

Même si le site Internet BOXSHOP est constitué avec le plus grand soin, il est possible que les informations proposées soient incomplètes, contiennent des erreurs matérielles ou ne soient pas actualisées. GOSSELIN MOBILITY n’est pas liée par les erreurs manifestes contenues dans l’offre. En ce qui concerne l’exactitude et l’exhaustivité des informations proposées, GOSSELIN MOBILITY n’est tenue qu’à une obligation de moyen. GOSSELIN MOBILITY n’est en aucun cas responsable d’erreurs matérielles manifestes, de coquilles ou d’erreurs d’impression.

Si le Client à des questions spécifiques sur les tailles, la disponibilité, le délai de livraison ou le mode de livraison notamment, nous l’invitons à contacter au préalable notre service Clientèle.

L’offre est toujours valable jusqu’à épuisement du stock et peut à tout moment être modifiée ou retirée par GOSSELIN MOBILITY. GOSSELIN MOBILITY ne peut pas être tenue responsable de la non-disponibilité d’un produit. Si une offre est limitée dans le temps ou proposée sous conditions, cette information est explicitement mentionnée dans l’offre.

Article 4 : Achats en ligne

Le Client visite le site Internet boxshop.be ou boxshop.eu et coche ensuite le nombre de cartons qu’il souhaite commander et complète les données suivantes :

  • Nom et prénom
  • Adresse
  • Ville
  • Pays
  • Adresse e-mail
  • Numéro de téléphone

Le Client peut demander une facture. Le Client accède ensuite à la page de paiement de OGONE où il peut procéder aux différentes étapes du paiement et y choisit son mode de paiement.

Conformément aux dispositions générales, le Client devra, lors de la passation de sa commande sur la boutique en ligne de GOSSELIN MOBILITY, explicitement accepter les présentes Conditions. Il devra également le faire lors du choix du mode de paiement et de la confirmation de sa décision

Après paiement de sa commande, le Client recevra un e-mail de confirmation à l’adresse e-mail qu’il a renseignée, avec confirmation de son achat et le délai de livraison des cartons (à savoir trois jours).

Si le Client a demandé une facture, il la reçoit en même temps que l’e-mail de confirmation.

Lors de l’envoi de la commande du Client, ce dernier reçoit un e-mail de la boutique en ligne de GOSSELIN MOBILITY.

GOSSELIN MOBILITY a le droit de refuser une commande en raison d’un manquement grave du Client par rapport à des commandes dans lesquelles il est impliqué.

Article 5 : Livraison et exécution du contrat

GOSSELIN MOBILITY met tout en œuvre pour traiter et fournir la commande dans les meilleurs délais.

Sauf convention contraire ou mention contraire expresse, les marchandises sont livrées à l’adresse renseignée par le Client par GTRS (Gosselin Transport Services) dans les trois jours après réception de la commande, si les articles sont en stock.

Les envois sont toujours expédiés avec signature pour réception et livraison chez les voisins. Cela signifie que le colis peut être remis aux voisins (si le destinataire n’est pas chez lui), mais qu’une signature pour réception est toujours nécessaire. En cas d’absence, le colis est renvoyé à GTRS à Deurne.

L’acheteur reçoit un e-mail qui confirme qu’il a payé les cartons et qu’ils seront livrés dans les trois jours ouvrables.

Si la livraison est retardée ou si une commande ne peut pas, ou seulement partiellement, être honorée, nous en informons le Client au plus tard un jour après la passation de la commande. Dans ce cas, le Client a le droit de résilier le contrat sans frais ou droit à un dédommagement. Après résolution du contrat, GOSSELIN MOBILITY remboursera sans délai le montant payé par le Client.

Le Client doit immédiatement communiquer à GOSSELIN MOBILITY tout dommage visible et/ou défaut qualitatif d’un article ou autre manquement lors de la livraison.

Le risque de perte ou dommage est transféré au Client (ou à un tiers désigné par ses soins, qui n’est pas le transporteur) dès qu’il est en possession physique des marchandises. Le risque est toutefois déjà transféré au Client lors de la livraison au transporteur, si celui-ci a reçu l’ordre du Client de transporter les marchandises et que ce choix n’était pas proposé par GOSSELIN MOBILITY. Le risque est transféré au Client dès qu’il a signé pour réception.

Article 6 : Réserve de propriété

Les articles livrés restent la propriété exclusive de GOSSELIN MOBILITY jusqu’à leur paiement complet par le Client. Si nécessaire, le Client s’engage à signaler la réserve de propriété de GOSSELIN MOBILITY à des tiers, par exemple à quiconque viendrait saisir les articles qui n’ont pas encore totalement été payés.

Article 7 : Droit de rétractation

Les dispositions de cet article sont valables uniquement pour les Clients qui achètent des articles en ligne chez BOXSHOP en leur qualité de consommateur.

Après la passation d’une commande, chaque Client a le droit de renoncer à l’achat, sans devoir se justifier, à condition qu’il en informe GOSSELIN MOBILITY de manière claire et univoque dans les quatorze jours qui suivent la passation de la commande et à condition que le Client réponde à la définition de consommateur conformément à l’article 2, 3° de la Loi relative aux pratiques du marché et à la protection du consommateur.

Si le Client/consommateur souhaite exercer son droit de rétractation, il doit immédiatement renvoyer les marchandises à GOSSELIN MOBILITY dans leurs état et emballage d’origine à ses propres frais au départ.

Pour respecter le délai de rétractation, le Client doit envoyer sa communication relative à l’exercice du droit de rétractation avant la fin du délai de rétractation. Le Client doit renvoyer ou remettre les marchandises à GOSSELIN MOBILITY Belcrownlaan 23 à 2100 Deurne sans délai, et quoi qu’il en soit dans les quatorze jours calendrier à compter de la date à laquelle il a communiqué sa décision de se rétracter à GOSSELIN MOBILITY.

Le délai de rétractation se termine quatorze jours calendrier après la date à laquelle le Client ou un tiers désigné par celui-ci, qui n’est pas le transporteur, a pris possession physique des marchandises.

GOSSELIN MOBILITY prendra en charge les frais de retour des marchandises. Si la valeur du produit renvoyé a diminué d’une manière ou d’une autre, GOSSELIN MOBILITY se réserve le droit de tenir le Client responsable et d’exiger un dédommagement pour chaque dépréciation des marchandises qui découle d’une utilisation des marchandises par le Client qui dépasse l’utilisation nécessaire pour constater la nature, les caractéristiques et le fonctionnement des marchandises.

Seuls les articles dans leur emballage d’origine avec tous les accessoires, la facture ou une preuve d’achat peuvent être renvoyés.

Si le Client se rétracte, GOSSELIN MOBILITY remboursera au Client tous les paiements reçus de sa part jusqu’à cette date, y compris les frais de livraison standard, dans un délai de maximum quatorze jours calendrier après que GOSSELIN MOBILITY a été informé de la décision du Client de révoquer le contrat. Pour les contrats de vente, GOSSELIN MOBILITY peut attendre d’avoir récupéré toutes les marchandises ou que le Client ait prouvé qu’il a renvoyé les marchandises, en fonction de la première éventualité qui se présente, pour procéder au remboursement.

Les éventuels frais supplémentaires découlant du choix du Client pour un autre mode de livraison que la livraison standard la plus économique proposée par GOSSELIN MOBILITY ne sont pas remboursés.

GOSSELIN MOBILITY rembourse le Client via le même mode de paiement que celui utilisé par le Client lors de la transaction originale, sauf accord contraire du Client. 

Quoi qu’il en soit, aucun frais ne sera porté en compte au Client pour ce remboursement.

Les articles utilisés, abîmés ou déchirés ne seront en aucun cas repris.

Article 8 : Défauts

Si le Client constate un défaut, il doit en informer GOSSELIN MOBILITY le plus rapidement possible. Tout défaut doit quoi qu’il en soit être communiqué par le Client dans les huit jours qui suivent sa constatation. Tout droit de remplacement devient ensuite caduc.

Pour les articles achetés en ligne et livrés au domicile du Client, le Client doit prendre contact avec le service Clientèle de GOSSELIN MOBILITY et renvoyer l’article à ses frais à GOSSELIN MOBILITY.

La garantie ne couvre jamais les défauts découlant d’un accident, d’une négligence, d’une chute, d’une utilisation de l’article contraire à l’objectif pour lequel il a été conçu, du non-respect du mode d’emploi, d’adaptations ou de modifications de l’article, d’une utilisation brutale, d’un mauvais entretien ou de toute autre utilisation anormale ou incorrecte.

Article 9 : Service Clientèle

Le service Clientèle de GOSSELIN MOBILITY peut être contacté par téléphone au +32 (0) 3 360 54 44, par e-mail à l’adresse info@boxshop.be ou par courrier à l’adresse Belcrownlaan 23, 2100 Deurne.
Notre service Clientèle vous aide avec vos éventuelles questions et remarques, ainsi qu’avec des informations sur les commandes en ligne. Vous pouvez également vous adresser au service Clientèle en cas de plainte.

Article 10 : Sanctions en cas de non-paiement

En cas de non-paiement ou de paiement tardif, le Client est redevable de plein droit et sans mise en demeure d’un intérêt de 10 % par an dû sur le montant en souffrance à compter de la date de la faute contractuelle. Cela sans préjudice de l’exercice d’autres droits dont GOSSELIN MOBILITY dispose. Par ailleurs, le Client est redevable de plein droit et sans mise en demeure d’un dédommagement forfaitaire de 10 % sur le montant concerné, avec un minimum de 25 euros par facture.

Article 11 : Atteinte de la validité – non-renonciation

Si une disposition des présentes Conditions est déclarée invalide, illégale ou nulle, la validité, la légalité et l’applicabilité des autres dispositions n’en seront en aucun cas affectées.

La négligence à n’importe quel moment par GOSSELIN MOBILITY de faire valoir l’un des droits repris dans les présentes Conditions ou d’en exercer un quelconque droit, ne sera jamais considérée comme une renonciation à cette disposition et n’affectera en aucun cas la validité de ces droits.

Article 12 : Modification des conditions

GOSSELIN MOBILITY se réserve le droit de modifier les présentes Conditions.

Article 13 : Preuve

Le Client accepte que les communications électroniques et back-up puissent servir de preuve.

Article 14 : Propriétaire et restrictions d’utilisation

Les informations de ce site, y compris l’ensemble des images, illustrations, croquis, photos, textes et autres matériaux repris (communément appelés le « contenu » ci-après) sont protégés par le droit d’auteur, concernent le cas échéant des marques commerciales ou d’autres droits de propriété intellectuelle et sont gérés ou font l’objet d’une licence par GOSSELIN MOBILITY SA, sa société mère, ses sociétés sœurs ou filiales (communément désignés « BOXSHOP » ci-après) ou appartiennent à d’autres propriétaires/ayants droit.

Le nom BOXSHOP, ainsi que le logo BOXSHOP sont des marques commerciales déposées de GOSSELIN MOBILITY SA, inscrites au registre des marques et logos.

Le nom GOSSELIN MOBILITY, ainsi que le logo GOSSELIN MOBILITY sont également des marques commerciales déposées de GOSSELIN MOBILITY SA, inscrites au registre des marques et logos. Il est permis de montrer, copier, distribuer, télécharger et imprimer sur papier des parties de ce site afin :

  1.  de passer une commande chez BOXSHOP, ou
  2.  d’utiliser ce site comme source d’informations d’achat, toutefois uniquement si et pour autant que vous ne modifiiez pas le site et que vous respectiez toutes les réserves (droit d’auteur, etc.) mentionnées sur ce site et conserviez le texte.

Excepté en cas d’achat et de commandes d’articles, aucune partie de ce site ne peut être copiée, reproduite, distribuée, rééditée, téléchargée, montrée, envoyée par voie électronique ou mécanique, expédiée ou reprise. Le contenu ne peut en aucun cas être reproduit ou photocopié sans l’accord écrit préalable de BOXSHOP ou des ayants droit (auteurs) concernés.

Veuillez noter que l’accord donné ici s’arrête immédiatement et automatiquement si votre comportement est contraire à l’une des conditions ou autres dispositions mentionnées sur ce site. Toute utilisation qui diffère de l’usage autorisé du contenu de ce site, y compris la duplication et la divulgation (reproduction, modification, distribution ou réédition) à d’autres fins que celles décrites ci-dessus peut constituer une violation des droits (d’auteur) ou de marque de BOXSHOP et est strictement interdite sans l’accord écrit préalable de BOXSHOP.

Article 15 : Droit applicable – Litiges

Le droit belge s’applique, à l’exception des dispositions de droit privé international en matière de droit applicable.

Les tribunaux du domicile du Client/consommateur sont compétents en cas de litiges juridiques.

Si le Client n’est pas un consommateur, le tribunal d’Anvers est compétent.